Do do do what you wanna do

And so I forgot again. That I have a blog I mean. Well, better late than never- I´m writing!

I´m not just writing my blog, I also write new music! After a long time, I got back in to my studio yesterday, to sing and to meet a student of mine and to write. I just love being in the studio! It´s such calm there to think and to write and there are also people there to get inspired by. Inspiration is so important! People are important. And sometimes when you feel lost yourself you can find inspiration in other people.

So here´s a couple of them:

 

My grandma! She turns 86 today and is one of the coolest people I´ve met. She is still creative and writes poems and sings and bakes the best cakes ever! 

Olof Palme! I saw a very good documentary about him this Christmas and I liked him before but this made me like him even more. A really good politician! I wish we had someone like him in Sweden today.

Patti Smith! Always. So creative and a great musician!

People! Who do what they want to do and believes in themselves.

People! Who do good things for others!

ME! Well not always. Sometimes I´m so tired of myself and I think that I´m the worst ever but at times I´m pretty proud. I keep on writing music, believing in love and what is right and in always doing what I want to do even though I may not make a lot of money. I´m rich anyway.

You! For supporting me by reading this blog:-)

 

Here´s one of the best Swedish pop songs ever according to me! Listen to the words yourself and after that let your heart decide and do what you want to do!

 


Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0