Video making and country life

It´s been a while. Yet again I´ve been busy and I guess so have you. I´ve been recording a new video for the song Again and again that I will publish any day now. It was great fun when the recoding started but before it was kind of a mess. Carrying loads of bags with food and wine and clothes in the rain can be fun but also quit stressing when you have a schedule to follow. Anyhow thanks to everyone in it, and thanks to the photographer Cecilia and of course thanks to ME it´s going to be great!:)  I have also been singing and helping other singers to take care of their voices. And I´ve been taking care of my kid and I´ve done a make over of the apartment and living country life. I really, really love living by the sea, but I´m starting to miss the city and everything that comes with it. Here´s a pic from the video recording and one from my daily view. See you soon.


 

Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0