Well hello

Starting up this blog after a long time of thinking about what to write about. I came to the conclusion that the best things to write about are of course the things I know. Such as music, voices, my hometown, the life I live, the things I do, the things I don´t do, but longing to do.
So today, I´m thinking about the gig I had the other night, with the guitar player Oscar. It went quite well. I like playing in small line-ups, but I missed the others in the band. It was at a party, so we played in a sort of living room. A stage is nice, but this was good to, and fun, with people sitting in a sofa, listening to my music, and some were standing up and they were smiling and they bought my album- it was a nice crowd. I´m also thinking about leaving this town for some place new. Maybe I´ll go to Paris or NY, or maybe back to Brazil. Or maybe to the coast or maybe I´ll just ride my bike to the sea and go for a swim, which often does the trick. Well, for now I´ll just look at this nice pic of the flowers and a heart that someone drew at a party we had a few weeks ago. I hope it makes you happy to.


Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0