Leaving the city lights

When a started this blog, I had the ambition to write everyday, but it turned out that sometimes real life gets in the way. Anyway, I have been working in our studio in the center of Gothenburg.  This week it was mostly office work. Such as trying to get gigs and finding ways to earn more money and still work with the thing I love. But I also had a few students who love to sing and wants to develop their voices and they want ME to help them- that’s quite amazing.

This is from our studio

 

And after this week, I will hopefully get my first hole night of sleep for over a year, and this I will do in a house near the sea, were you can see the moon and stars clear at night and the birds sing for you every minute of the day.

Good night world, wherever you are

 


Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0